Vintage Erotica Forums

Vintage Erotica Forums (http://vintage-erotica-forum.com/index.php)
-   General Discussion & News (http://vintage-erotica-forum.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Am I A Bastard ? (http://vintage-erotica-forum.com/showthread.php?t=154684)

Estreeter April 2nd, 2011 02:18 PM

Am I A Bastard ?

Have ya ever done anything evil, shitty and know you shouldn't have ? Did ya feel good afterwards ?

I did a real crappy thing this week too one of my managers, and man did I have a smile from ear too ear.

I work as a Supervisor / Electrician. My state manager is nothing short of pure evil. Too cut a long story short, I was working on a breakdown when he got a hold of me on the 2 way radio and said he was in a spot of bother, he was stuck in his elevator, yes his elevator, outside his office :D So I went too fix the problem, only my mind started, "What if I fake that something is really wrong with it". When I opened the panel I saw that it was just a circuit breaker that had tripped, a 2 second fix. But, I told him there was a burnt out relay and it was going too take 3 hours too replace as too get at it I'd have too remove half the panel, He was furious that he was going too be late for a function but only then I had another idea, I got our forklift driver too let the tyres down on his car while I was attempting :rolleyes: too fix the elevator. So after about 2 hours I had my fun and flicked the breaker back on and got the elevator moving again,

Then we had too change his tyre, by which time he was beyond angry :D